Scallywag Press
Scallywag Press
Scallywag Press
Scallywag Press

Search for a title, author etc

Rights

Scallywag Press will be happy to quote for co-editions or rights sales of any books to which they hold rights.

Please contact Sarah Pakenham: publisher@scallywagpress.com

 

The following territories are handled by agents:

Brazilian language: Patricia Seibel patricia@patriciaseibel.com
Chinese: Shirley Vivi, Bardon Agency shirley.vivi@bardonchinese.com
Czech: Tereza Krobotova, Kristin Olson Literary Agency tereza.krobotova@litag.cz
Hebrew: Tami Harel, The Book Publishers Association of Israel rights@tbpai.co.il
Japanse: Solan Natsume, Tuttle Mori Agency solan@tuttlemori.com
Korean: Sue Yang, Eric Yang Agency sueyang@eyagency.com
Romanian: Marina Adriana, Simona Kessler Agency marina@kessler-agency.ro
Russian: Olga Lutova, Andrew Nuremberg Agency olga@lit-agency.ru
Spanish world: Beatriz Coll, RDC Agency rdc@rdclitera.com
Thailand: Pimolporn Yutisri, Tuttle Mori Thailand pimo.yutisri@gmail.com
Turkish: Göksun Bayraktar, Kalem Agency rights2@kalemagency.com

 

Please click here for our rights guide.